Zee Tamizh Serials List – Program schedule with show name and telecast timings

List of shows currently going on zee tamil hd – zee tamizh serials

Zee network’s tamil language general entertainment channel zee tamizh showing the following shows. zee tamizh serials name are devathayai kanden, niram maaratha pookkal, nagarani, mahamayi, lakshmi vanthachu, azhagiya tamil magal, iniya iru malargal, poove poochudava, yaaradi nee mohini, semparuthi, rekka katti parakkudhu manasu, thalayanai pookal etc. we have reported the make over of the channel and actress jyothika appointed as brand ambassador. they have also launched high definition version named zee tamil hd, which is getting though all leading cable and dth services.

yaaradi nee mohini trp points latest
yaaradi nee mohini trp points latest

high trp serials tamil

devathayai kanden, niram maaratha pookkal are started recently in the afternoon time slot. Semparuthi is the latest tamil serial started on the channel, 16 October 2017 every monday to friday at 9.00 P.m. Semparuthi getting good reviews all over and people started searching about the cast and crew. we can check the serials name telecast timing from here. Iniya Iru Malargal on zee tamizh completed more than 400 successful episodes, it’s the tamil dubbed version of Kumkum Bhagya going on zee tv. Mahamayi airing at 6.00 p.m is another show crossed 400 marks. Nagarani, Lakshmi Vanthachu, Poove Poochudava etc are some of the popular shows on the channel.

zee5 tamil serials

we have wrote about Azhagiya Tamil Magal, which handling sports subject starring Sheela Rajkumar, Puvi, Subalakshmi and Anju Aravind. crossed 50 plus successful episodes, directed by KT Sunil. ozee is the official online streaming application for watching zee network channels. ditto tv, ozze are the digital platforms from zee network, z7 is the latest offering from them.

zee tamizh serials schedule
zee tamizh serials schedule

Devathayai Kanden – 01:30 PM
Niram Maaratha Pookkal – 02:00 PM
Nagarani – 05:30 PM
Mahamayi – 06:00 PM
Lakshmi Vanthachu – 06:30 PM
Azhagiya Tamil Magal – 07:00 PM
Iniya Iru Malargal – 07:30 PM
Poove Poochudava – 08:00 PM
Yaaradi Nee Mohini – 08:30 PM
Semparuthi – 09:00 PM
Rekka Katti Parakkudhu Manasu – 09:30 PM
Thalayanai Pookal – 10:00 PM

oru oorla oru rajakumari zee5
oru oorla oru rajakumari zee5

Leave a Comment