Vijay Television Awards 2023 Winners – Telecast on 14th May and 21st May at 03:00 PM

Winners Name, Telecast Time of 8th Annual Vijay Television Awards

Winners of Vijay Television Awards
8ம் ஆண்டு விஜய் டெலிவிஷன் விருதுகள்

The 8th Annual Vijay Television Awards 2023 , a never seen before grandeur event is all set to be telecast as two consecutive Sundays i.e., 14th and 21st May 2023 at 03:00 PM. It’s that time of the year when your favorite stars of Star Vijay come together on one grand stage to receive various categories of awards.

Yes, one of the most celebrated events on Tamil television, the Vijay Television awards that happens bigger and better every year! No wonder with the grace of the peoples’ support and overwhelming response the award ceremony has reached its 8th annual year of grand celebration. The awards ceremony was held at Chennai couple of weeks ago!

With around 30 categories of awards with glitz and glamourous performances, comedy skits and family bonding moments of the celebrities the event will be aired for three and half hours Vijay Television Awards 2023 hosted by none other than Ma Ka Pa Anand, Priyanka Deshpande, Erode Magesh, and Nakshatra.

Award Category Winner
Best Serial Baakiyalakshmi
Best Hero Venkat Ranganathan
Best Heroine Suchithra
Best Pair (Fiction) Siddharth & Gabirella
Best Pair (Non-Fiction) Madurai Muthu & Ramar
Best Director ThaaiSelvam
Best Supporting Actor (Male) Saravanan Vickram
Best Supporting Actor (Female) Tharshika
Best Negative Role Reshma Pasupuletti
Find of the year (Fiction) Swathi Konde
Find of the year (Non-Fiction) Shivin Ganesan
Best Anchor (Male) Ma Ka Pa Anand
Best Anchor (Female) Priyanka Deshpande
Vijay Television Awards Winners
விஜய் தொலைக்காட்சி விருதுகள்


Some of the prominent awards that were received by the most talented stars are Best heroine Suchitra (Bhagya) for Bhagyalashmi Serial, best hero Venkat (Jeeva) for Pandian Stores, Best villain at Vijay Television Awards 2023 is Reshma (Radhika) for Bhagyalakshmi, Best comedian Kureshi for non-fiction category, 15 years in the industry award to Erode Magesh, best anchors Ma ka pa Anand and Priyanka Deshpande.

Trending pair award to Ramar and Madurai Muthu, favorite on screen pair Sidharth & Gabriella for Eramana Rojave, Best director (late) Shri. Thai Selvam (Eeramana Rojave 1 & 2), favorite game show Andakakasam, best find of the year in Vijay Television Awards 2023 Swathi Konde for Eeramana Rojave, best find of the year non-fiction Shivin (Bigg Boss) and so on.


Some of the outstanding performances by the stars are GP Muthu along with Andry and Kaalaiyan in ‘Aadam’ act, Bomb girls stunt performance and ‘Vikram’ act by Kumaran (Pandian Stores), Vinodh (Thendral Vandu Ennai Thodum) and Sidharth (Eeramana Rojave) who recreates the character of Rolex, Dilli and Santhanam of the movie Vikram2.

The 8th Annual Vijay Television Awards are filled with joy, entertainment and emotional package which could never be missed to watch. Tune in to Star Vijay on 14th and 21st May 2023 Sunday at 3 pm!

Vijay Television Awards 2023
Vijay Television Awards

Leave a Comment