Vijay Television Awards 2014 – List Of winners and Images

Winners Of Vijay Television Awards – Vijay Television Awards 2014

Vijay Television Awards 2014
Winners of Annual Vijay Tele Awards

Stars Galore to witness the launch of Vijay Television Awards Held on 24 May 2014 at YMCA, Chennai. Vijay TV started eighteen years ago to entertain Tamil audience now has widened its domain and has heartfelt viewers’ world wide. And now its time to celebrate and felicitate the members of your favorite channel Vijay TV stars who have supported us through this journey. Vijay TV a pioneer known for its flair for presentation now launched ‘Sunfeast Farmlite Vijay Television Awards powered by Karbonn Smart A5s’ that was held on 24 May 2014 at YMCA Nandanam, Chennai.

Winners of 2014 Vijay TV Awards

Category                  –  Winner
Favourite Junior – Aajith (super singer)
Favourite comedian (fiction) – Vishnu (office)
Favourite comedian (non fiction) – Robo Shankar ( Adhu Idhu Edhu)
Favourite comedy team Siricha pochu team (Adhu Idhu Edhu)
Favourite dancer (female) Gabriella ( Jodi no 1)
Favourite dancer ( male) Sathish (Jodi no 1)
Pride of Vijay tv Siva Karthikeyan
Vijay’s Elegant Lady actor Radha (judge of Jodi)
Favourite supporting Actor (male) Udhaya Banu Maheshwar (office)
Favourite supporting Actor (female) at Vijay Television Awards 2014 is Sudha Chandran (deivam Thandha Veedu – serial)
Favourite International Find Pragathi ( super singer Jr 3)
Favourite Actor (female) Sreeja Chandran ( saravanan meenatchi )
Favourite Actor ( male) Mirchi senthil (saravanan Meenatchi)
Favourite singer (female) Pooja Vaidhyanadhan ( super singer)
Favourite singer (male) Hariharasudhan (super singer)
Favourite Entertainer MA KA PA Anand
Favourite judge (female) Chithra (super singer)
Favourite judge (male) Mano ( super singer)
Favourite screen pair Karthick – Sruthi Raj ( Office – serial)
Special Award Anand Vaidhyanadhan ( super singer)
Special jury Award Kuyili – Rajasekar ( Saravanan Meenatchi)
Favourite Find Madhumila
Vijay Television Awards 2014 Favourite Anchor ( male) Gopinath ( Neeya Naana)
Favourite Anchor (Female) Divya Dharshini (DD)
Favourite Reality Show Super Singer
Favourite Talk show Neeya Naana
Favourite Show( Fiction ) Saravanan Meenatchi & Deivam Thandha veedu
Favourite show Non fiction Connextion
Special Honourary Award Yugi Sethu

This prestigious ‘Sunfeast Farmlite Vijay Television Awards powered by Karbonn Smart A5s’ will be telecast during second week of June 2014.

Vijay Television Awards 2014 Pictures

1 thought on “Vijay Television Awards 2014 – List Of winners and Images”

Leave a Comment