vijay television award 2017 winners list – amit bhargav is best actor

3rd annual vijay television award 2017 winner list

vijay television award 2017 winners name
vijay television award 2017 winners name

vijay tv, second popular tamil television channel conducting tele awards every year, vijay television award 2017 winners list can be check from here. we have wrote about the event details here, 3rd annual vijay television award. we can check the names of best actor, best actress, popular serial and other.

3nd Annual Vijay Television Awards 2017 Show Venue was Nehru Indor Stadium (SDAT), Chennai. Vijay TV Conducted the event on Saturday, 6th May 2017 from 6:00 PM onwards with free entry pass. Kavin was the anchor of 3rd Vijay Television Awards 2017.

Winners List of 2017 Vijay Television Awards

Favorite Serial – Saravanan Meenatchi (Season 3)
Best Child Artist – Chavi Sharma for Abhi (Neeli)
Best on screen Pair – Senthil and Sreeja ( Mappilai)
Best Actor – Amit Bhargav (Kalyanam Mudhal Kadhal Varai)
Best actress – Rachitha Mahalakshmi as Meenatchi (Saravanan Meenatchi (Season 3))
Best Villain – Kavitha (Rekha in Neeli)

This is an incomplete list of the winners, we will update the same very soon. indiantvinfo.com will publish telecast date, event images and complete list of winners of 3rd Vijay Television Awards. Vijay is the second popular tamil channel now, as per latest tamil trp ratings data by barc.

Leave a Comment