UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16 Live Coverage Sony Sports Network Channels

Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten 3, Sony Six And Sony Ten 4 Showing UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16

UEFA EURO 2020, The tournament saw some exciting matches in the group stages and witnessed a total of 16 teams qualify for the next leg of the tournament. The 16 teams qualified are Wales, Denmark, Italy, Austria, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Belgium, Portugal, Croatia, Spain, France, Switzerland, England, Germany, Sweden and Ukraine.

Live Telecast UEFA EURO 2020
Live Telecast UEFA EURO 2020


Date Time Match Live Channels
26 June 09.30 PM Wales Vs Denmark SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 3, SONY SIX and SONY TEN 4
27 June 12.30 AM Italy Vs Austria
27 June 09.30 PM Netherlands Vs Czech Republic
28 June 12.30 AM Belgium Vs Portugal
28 June 09:30 PM Croatia Vs Spain
29 June 12.30 AM France Vs Switzerland
29 June 09:30 PM England Vs Germany
30 June 12.30 AM Sweden Vs Ukraine

Belgium vs Portugal 28th June 2021 at 12.30 AM

Belgium and Portugal face off on Sunday evening in one of the most anticipated Euro 2020 last-16 ties. The world’s top-ranked side looked worthy of that title during a perfect group stage run, with Romelu Lukaku in fine form with three goals.

Croatia Vs Spain 28th June 2021 at 9.30 PM – The next clash that makes to the list is the upcoming nail-biter between Croatia and Spain to be held in Copenhagen. While Croatia has its fans hooked with one of most amazing goals of the tournament by its midfielder Luka Modric, Spain has swept the viewers by its 5-0 win against Slovakia.

England vs Germany 29th June at 9.30 PM – This is undoubtedly the most awaited and anticipated clash of the eight matchups in the round of 16. England will again cross swords with Germany at Wembley in a repeat of the Euro ‘96 semi-final, which the Germans won via a penalty shootout before going on to win the competition.


Leave a Comment