The Ashes 2023 Schedule, Venues, Team Squad , Live Telecast Television Channels, OTT Application Name

England Vs Australia , 2023 The Ashes Starts on 16 June at Edgbaston, Birmingham

The Ashes Live Coverage Channels
England Vs Australia Live Channels

Test Cricket Series Played between England and Australia is Known as The Ashes, Will Start with the First Match on 16 June. Edgbaston, Lord’s, Headingley, Old Trafford and The Oval Are the Venues, Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham Will Host Australia Vs England 1st Test Cricket Match. Sony Sports Ten 5 & Sony Sports Ten 5 HD Are The Television Channels Showing Live Telecast of The Ashes 2023 in India, SonyLIV OTT Application Will Streaming Online The Matches .

Which Indian OTT Application and Television Channels Showing The Live Coverage of England Vs Australia – The Ashes In India ?

Answer – Australia Tour of England 2023 (The Ashes) England Vs Australia 2023 1st Test Day 1 Live on Live On Sony Sports Ten 5 SD & Sony Sports Ten 5 HD – Friday, 16 June at 03:30 PM (IST). SonyLIV OTT Application Will Show The Live Streaming of Australia Tour of England In India.

The Ashes 2023, England Vs Australia Channels

United Kingdom – Ashes will be broadcast live on Sky Sports
Australia – Channel 9 Showing the Live Coverage
India – Sony Sports Network Holding the Telecast and OTT Rights

Sony Sports Ten5 New Logo
Sony Sports Ten 5


Match Date Venue
1st Test England Vs Australia 16 June – 20 June Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
2nd Test England Vs Australia 28 June – 02 July Lord’s, London
3rd Test England Vs Australia 06 July – 10 July Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds
4th Test England Vs Australia 19 July – 23 July Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester
5th Test England Vs Australia 27 July – 31 July Kennington Oval, London
Ashes 2023 Fixture
Ashes 2023 Fixture

England Team Squad – Ben Stokes is The Captain for 2023 The Ashes , Ollie Pope (Vice Captain and Wicket Keeper ) , Moeen Ali , James Anderson , Jonny Bairstow (Wicket Keeper) , Stuart Broad , Harry Brook , Zak Crawley , Ben Duckett , Dan Lawrence , Jack Leach , Matthew Potts , Ollie Robinson , Joe Root , Josh Tongue , Chris Woakes , Mark Wood.

Australia – Pat Cummins (Captain) , Steve Smith (Vice Captain) , Scott Boland , Alex Carey (Wicket Keeper) , Cameron Green , Marcus Harris , Josh Hazlewood , Travis Head , Josh Inglis (Wicket Keeper) , Usman Khawaja , Marnus Labuschagne , Nathan Lyon , Mitchell Marsh , Todd Murphy , Jimmy Peirson (Wicket Keeper) , Matt Renshaw , Mitchell Starc , David Warner.

Leave a Comment