Super Singer Junior 8 Online Voting Via Disney+Hotstar Application

Your Vote will Help The Contestant – Super Singer Junior 8 Winner

Who is The Winner of Super Singer Junior 8
சூப்பர் சிங்கர் ஜூனியர் 8 வெற்றியாளர் யார்?

Who is The Winner of Super Singer Junior 8 ?, Live Telecast of The Show Scheduled on Vijay TV Sunday – 26th June at 03:00 PM. Rihanna , Trinita , Neha , Krishaang , Afina are the Contestants reached Finals of the Show. Don Dada and Rowdy Baby Are Two teams of Super Singer Junior Season 8. KS Chithra (Rowdy Baby) , SP Charan (Rowdy Baby) , Shankar Mahadevan (Don Dada) , Kalpana Raghavendar (Don Dada) are the Judges of Super Singer Junior 8. Makapa Anand, Priyanka Deshpande are the Hosts, You can Use Disney+Hotstar Application for Doing Online Voting.

Super Singer Junior 8 Winners

Title Winner – Krishaang
Rihana – 1st Runner Up
Neha – 2nd Runner Up
Trinita – 3rd Runner Up
Afina – 4th Runner Up

Super Singer Junior Season 8 Final Contestants Rihanna and Neha Belongs to team Don Dada and Trinita, Krishang , Afina from Team Rowdy Baby. Show launched with 20 contestants qualified to perform on the big stage after clearing all audition rounds. It’s One of the Popular Musical reality show in Tamil.

Online Voting Super Singer 8
Online Voting Super Singer 8

Hotstar Voting

Open the Application from your Mobile Phone, Search for Super Singer Junior, You Will The Online Voting Page. You can see the Options Listed – 1 , Rihanna – 2 , Trinita 3, – Neha 4, – Krishang – and 5 , Afina. You have Daily 10 Votes, Can share This Many Contestants, You can Be a Part of Selecting the Winner Super Singer Junior 8.

S.No Contestant Image Team
1 Rihanna

Don Dada
2 Trinita

Trinita Super Singer Junior 8
Rowdy Baby
3 Neha

Neha Super Singer Junior 8
நேஹா சூப்பர் சிங்கர் ஜூனியர் விஜய் டிவி
Don Dada
4 Krishang

Krishang Super Singer Junior 8
Rowdy Baby
5 Afina

Afina Super Singer Junior 8
Rowdy Baby

Leave a Comment