Sun TV Pongal Films are Aramm, Kabali, Karuppan and Bhairava

14th and 15th January – Sun TV Pongal Tamil Premier Films

Leading tamil general entertainment channel sun tv bringing latest block busters for the pongal season, aramm, karuppan and kabali are sun tv pongal  premiers. sun network is ready to bring latest superhits to the tamil viewers. vijay starring bairava repeat telecast also can watch during the pongal days. we can check the special schedule of sun tv for ponkal on sunday and monday.


Please check premiers of vijay tv for pongal festival

Sun TV Pongal Films List
சன் டிவி பொங்கல் பிலிம்ஸ்


14th January at 11.00 AM – Aramm is written and Directed by Gopi Nainar starring Nayanthara in lead. Sun tv bagged the satellite rights and decided to premier the same during pongal. Nayanthara playing the role of Madhivadhani IAS in this movie. Released on 9 November 2017 with tremendous reviews, Ramachandran Durairaj, Baby Mahalakshmi, Sunu Lakshmi, Vignesh, Ramesh etc are in supporting star cast.

Bairavaa – 14th January at 03.00 PM, Vijay starring action movie repeat telecast will be another highlight of the day. Zee tamizh bringing mersal movie premier on the day, sun tv decided to counter mersal with another vijay movie. Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Jagapathi Babu, Sathish, Thambi Ramaiah, Daniel Balaji, Mime Gopi are in the star cast of bhairavaa.


15th January at 11.00 AM – Vijay Sethupathi’s latest flick karuppan is another premier movie on sun tv. Vijay Sethupathi played the title role of Karuppan, It’s written and directed by R. Panneerselvam. Bobby Simha, Tanya , Pasupathy, Kaveri, Singampuli, Renuka, Sharath Lohitashwa in supporting star cast. enjoy sun tv pongal 2018 premier movie karuppan at 11 a.m.

Kabali – 15th January at 03.00 AM – Sun tv bagged the satellite rights and finally bringing kabali to mini screen. Kabali written and directed by Pa Ranjith, produced by Kalaipuli S Thanu under V Creations. Rajinikanth, Winston Chao, Nassar, Radhika Apte, Kishore etc are in the star cast.

Sun TV Pongal Premiers
சூரரைப்போற்று – ஜனவரி 14, வியாழன் – 6.30 PM

Leave a Comment