Sun Kudumbam Awards 2018 Coming Soon On Sun TV – Winners Names

Winners of Sun Kudumbam Awards 2018 – Sun Kudumbam Awards

Sun tv started showing the coming soon promos of latest edition of Sun Kudumbam Awards. சன் குடும்பம் விருதுகள் is conducted by sun network to honor various television artists who working for different sun television serials. This award function is started on 2010 and one of the most popular award function aired through sun channel. Viewers getting a chance to vote for favorite hero, heroine, best pair etc of Sun Kudumbam Virudhugal. you can check the nominations, category names and other details of Sun Virudhugal 2018 from here. They are industry popular channel with high trp ratings.

Ovia at SunKudumbamVirudhugal
Ovia at SunKudumbamVirudhugal

Nominations of Sun Virudhugal 2018

There are many categories , General awards categories can be check from below. This time we can expect more through this sun award function. Other channels also conducting similar events to honor mini screen artists. Zee tamil started nominations of 2018 Zee Tamil Kudumba Viruthukal, Soon expecting similar from Star Vijay and Other Channels. Sun tv launching a new tamil serial named Kanmani from 22nd October Onward’s.

Best Overall Performance Award
Special Jury Award
Best Serial Award
Lifetime Achievement Award

Performance awards

Best Actor
Best Actress
Best Supporting Actor
Best Supporting Actress
Best Brother
Best Sister
Best Father
Best Mother
Best Mamiyar
Best Mamanar
Best Male Villain
Best Female Villain

Technical Awards

Sun network also honoring people working behind the scene, you can check the award categories for technical side from here. ‪#‎sunkudumbamvirudhugal2018‬, stay tuned for the winners and telecast timing of the award ceremony.

Best Director
Best Screenwriter
Best Dialogue Writer
Best Cinematographer
Best Music Director
Best Editor

List of serials airing through Sun TV
Telecast Timing Serial Name
10.00 AM Shiridi Sai Baba
11.00 AM Bama Rukmani
12.00 PM Sumangali
12.30 PM Mahalakshmi
01.30 PM Minnale
02.00 PM Chandralekha
02.30 PM Kalyana Parisu
03.00 PM Roja
06.30 PM Vinayagar
07.00 PM Maya
07.30 PM Kalyana Veedu
08.00 PM Nayaki
08.30 PM Azhagu
09.00 PM Nandini
09.30 PM Vani Rani
10.00 PM Priyamanaval
10.30 PM Valli
Sun Kudumbam Awards 2018
Winners Of Sun Kudumbam Viruthugal 2018

1 thought on “Sun Kudumbam Awards 2018 Coming Soon On Sun TV – Winners Names”

Leave a Comment