Sridhar Sena is the winner of Super Singer 8 – Star Vijay Musical Reality Show

Super Singer 8 Winners Name – Sridhar Sena Won the Title

Super Singer 8 Winner Sridhar Sena
ss8 finale results

Anirudh Ravichander was the Chief guest of Grand Finale Super Singer 8, Most Popular Tamil Language Musical Reality Show. Star Vijay Successfully Completed it’s 8th Season, Anirudh Ravichander Crowned the Winner Sridhar Sena. Performances of Pugazh and Shivangi, Harish Kalyan, Cook with Comali team, Highlights of Super Singer 8 grand finale. Show Judges where Anuradha Sriram, Unnikrishnan, Benny Dayal and SPB Charan.

Trinita, Krishang, Neha, Afina and Rihana Are the Finalist of Vijay TV Super Singer Junior Season 8 – Winner Will be Select from the Live Grand Finale Telecast Scheduled on 26th June.

Final Results

Winner – Sridhar Sena
Runner Up – Bharath
Second runner Up – Abhilash

Super Singer 8 2nd Place - Bharath
Super Singer 8 2nd Place – Bharath

Muthusirpi, Sridharsena, Bharath, Abhilash, Anu and Maanasi are the Finalists, Sridharsena was one of the Wild card entry to the finals. The title winner Sridharsena gets to sing for music composer Anirudh Ravichandran. Super Singer season 8 was launched in January with the best 20 contestants, Channel earned Good TRP figures through the Show.

Super Singer 8 3rd Place - Abhilash
Super Singer 8 3rd Place – Abhilash

Leave a Comment