×

IPL 2023 Schedule – Gujarat Titans Vs Chennai Super Kings (31 March) Opening Match

Starting on 31 March Available on Star Sports and JioCinema – IPL 2023 Schedule

IPL Schedule 2023 Download
आईपीएल 2023 शेड्यूल डाउनलोड

IPL 2023 will begin five days after the final of the inaugural Women’s Premier League on March 26, 2023. The first match will be played between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings (GT Vs CSK) at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi stadium. A total of 70 matches, including 18 double headers, will be played in the 15th edition of IPL via 12 Venues.

Star Sports is the Television Channel Showing Indian Premier League 2023 Aka Tata IPL 2023 Live – Star Sports Network Only Have Television Rights of IPL 2023, It Will not Available Streaming Online Via Disney+Hotstar Application.

Official Online Streaming Application of IPL is JioCinema – Viacom18 bagged the Digital Rights and Report Says, They Will Merge Voot and JioCinema as JioVoot

Download TATA IPL 2023 – Match Schedule.pdf

Venues – The tournament will be played across Narendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad, Inderjit Singh Bindra Stadium Mohali , BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium Lucknow , Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad, M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru , M A Chidambaram Stadium Chennai , Arun Jaitley Stadium Delhi, Eden Gardens Kolkata , Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur , Wankhede Stadium Mumbai , Assam Cricket Association Stadium Guwahati and HPCA Stadium Dharmashala.

Group A Teams – MI (Mumbai Indians) , RR (Rajasthan Royals) , KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders) , DC (Delhi Capitals) and LSG (Lucknow Super Giants)

Group B Teams – CSK (Chennai Super Kings) , PBKS (Punjab Kings) , SRH (Sunrisers Hyderabad) , RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore) and GT (Gujarat Titans)

Full Schedule IPL 2023

Match No. Day and Date Match Time (IST) Venue
1 Friday, March 31 Gujarat Titans Vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
2 Saturday, April 1 Punjab Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30PM Mohali
3 Saturday, April 1 Lucknow Super Giants Vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Lucknow
4 Sunday, April 2 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Hyderabad
5 Sunday, April 2 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Bengaluru
6 Monday, April 3 Chennai Super Kings Vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM Chennai
7 Tuesday, April 4 Delhi Capitals Vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM Delhi
8 Wednesday, April 5 Rajasthan Royals Vs PBKS 7:30 PM Guwahati
9 Thursday, April 6 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Kolkata
10 Friday, April 7 Lucknow Super Giants Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Lucknow
11 Saturday, April 8 Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Capitals 3:30 PM Guwahati
12 Saturday, April 8 Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
13 Sunday, April 9 Gujarat Titans Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM Ahmedabad
14 Sunday, April 9 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs PBKS 7:30 PM Hyderabad
15 Monday, April 10 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM Bengaluru
16 Tuesday, April 11 Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Delhi
17 Wednesday, April 12 Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Chennai
18 Thursday, April 13 Punjab Kings Vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM Mohali
19 Friday, April 14 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Kolkata
20 Saturday, April 15 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Capitals 3:30 PM Bengaluru
21 Saturday, April 15 Lucknow Super Giants Vs PBKS 7:30 PM Lucknow
22 Sunday, April 16 Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM Mumbai
23 Sunday, April 16 Gujarat Titans Vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
24 Monday, April 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Bengaluru
25 Tuesday, April 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Hyderabad
26 Wednesday, April 19 Rajasthan Royals Vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM Jaipur
27 Thursday, April 20 Punjab Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Mohali
28 Thursday, April 20 Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Delhi
29 Friday, April 21 Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Chennai
30 Saturday, April 22 Lucknow Super Giants Vs Gujarat Titans 3:30 PM Lucknow
31 Saturday, April 22 Mumbai Indians Vs PBKS 7:30 PM Mumbai
32 Sunday, April 23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Bengaluru
33 Sunday, April 23 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Kolkata
34 Monday, April 24 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Hyderabad
35 Tuesday, April 25 Gujarat Titans Vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Gujarat
IPL 2013 Live
इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग सीजन 16

Download IPL 2023 Fixtures

Match No. Day and Date Match Time (IST) Venue
36 Wednesday, April 26 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Bengaluru
37 Thursday, April 27 Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Jaipur
38 Friday, April 28 Punjab Kings Vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM Mohali
39 Saturday, April 29 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Gujarat Titans 3:30 PM Kolkata
40 Saturday, April 29 Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Delhi
41 Sunday, April 30 Chennai Super Kings Vs PBKS 3:30 PM Chennai
42 Sunday, April 30 Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
43 Monday, May 1 Lucknow Super Giants Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Lucknow
44 Tuesday, May 2 Gujarat Titans Vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
45 Wednesday, May 3 Punjab Kings Vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Mohali
46 Thursday, May 4 Lucknow Super Giants Vs Chennai Super Kings 3:30 PM Lucknow
47 Thursday, May 4 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Hyderabad
48 Friday, May 5 Rajasthan Royals Vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM Jaipur
49 Saturday, May 6 Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians 3:30 PM Chennai
50 Saturday, May 6 Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Delhi
51 Sunday, May 7 Gujarat Titans Vs Lucknow Super Giants 3:30 PM Ahmedabad
52 Sunday, May 7 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Jaipur
53 Monday, May 8 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs PBKS 7:30 PM Kolkata
54 Tuesday, May 9 Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Mumbai
55 Wednesday, May 10 Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Chennai
56 Thursday, May 11 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Kolkata
57 Friday, May 12 Mumbai Indians Vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM Mumbai
58 Saturday, May 13 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Lucknow Super Giants 3:30 PM Hyderabad
59 Saturday, May 13 Delhi Capitals Vs PBKS 7:30 PM Delhi
60 Sunday, May 14 Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Jaipur
61 Sunday, May 14 Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Chennai
62 Monday, May 15 Gujarat Titans Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
63 Tuesday, May 16 Lucknow Super Giants Vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Lucknow
64 Wednesday, May 17 Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dharamshala
65 Thursday, May 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Hyderabad
66 Friday, May 19 Punjab Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Dharamshala
67 Saturday, May 20 Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super Kings 3:30 PM Delhi
68 Saturday, May 20 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM Kolkata
69 Sunday, May 21 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Mumbai
70 Sunday, May 21 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM Bengaluru

Leave a Comment