Maharaja KSCA T20 Live Streaming on FanCode – The Season Will kick off on August 13 and Conclude on August 29

FanCode to exclusively Livestream Maharaja KSCA T20

Maharaja KSCA T20 Livestream
Maharaja KSCA T20 Livestream

FanCode, India’s premier sports destination, will exclusively livestream the latest edition of Maharaja KSCA T20 trophy. The season will kick off on August 13 and conclude on August 29, with 33 matches scheduled to be held. Six teams will compete, with all the games scheduled at the iconic M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. Sports fans will have the choice to watch the league in English and Kannada.

Sports fans can watch all the action on FanCode’s mobile app (Android, iOS), TV app available on Android TV, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Jio STB, Samsung TV, Airtel XStream, OTT Play and

Maharaja KSCA T20 Season 2

Some of Karnataka’s top stars who will be part of the tournament include Mayank Agarwal (Kalyani Bengaluru Blasters), Abhinav Manohar (Shivamogga Lions), Manish Pandey (Hubli Tigers), Krishnappa Gowth am (Mangaluru Dragons), Shreyas Gopal (Shivamogga Lions) amongst others. They will be complemented by some of the young stars of Karnataka and the league promises to produce enthralling cricket.

FanCode: Live Cricket & Scores
Live Cricket & Scores

“The live streaming of the Shriram Capital Maharaja KSCA T20 powered by FanCode will ensure that it reaches each and every cricket fan across the country. Some of the top T20 players of the state are taking part and I am sure we are in for an exciting couple of weeks of action. I am really looking forward to seeing how young stars make the most of this opportunity, ” said Karnataka leg-spinner Shreyas Gopal.

FanCode Schedule

The second edition of Maharaja KSCA T20 will see Gulbarga Mystics (GM), Kalyani Bengaluru Blasters (KBB), Hubli Tigers (HT), and Mysore Warriors (MW) competing, along with two new teams – the Mangalore Dragons (MD) and Shivamogga Lions (SL).

Earlier, FanCode had also streamed the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL), Maharashtra Premier League, Uttarakhand Premier League, Sher-E-Punjab T2O League, further strengthening access to domestic cricket and connecting with a premium regional audience.

Leave a Comment