MLC Cricket Live Streaming on JioCinema, Sports18 Telecast Live Coverage of Major League Cricket – Schedule

JioCinema Application Streaming Live MLC – Fixtures Of Major League Cricket

MLC Cricket Schedule
MLC Cricket Schedule with Indian Time

Major League Cricket (MLC) Partner With Viacom18’s sports network to Telecast the Season 1 of MLC Aka Major League Cricket. The multi-platform coverage will include live streaming on JioCinema and broadcast television coverage on Sports18, starting on Thursday, July 13, when the Texas Super Kings take on the Los Angeles Knight Riders at Grand Prairie Stadium near Dallas, TX.

MI New York (five-time IPL champions Mumbai Indians), the LA Knight Riders (two-time IPL champions Kolkata Knight Riders), the Texas Super Kings (five-time IPL champions Chennai Super Kings) and the Seattle Orcas (Delhi Capitals) Are the Teams of MLC.

MLC Schedule

Fixture Date
(India)
Day Start Time (IST) Stage
Texas Super Kings vs LA Knight Riders 14-Jul Fri 6:00 AM League
MI New York vs San Francisco Unicorns 15-Jul Sat 2:00 AM League
Seattle Orcas vs Washington Freedom 15-Jul Sat 6:00 AM League
San Francisco Unicorns vs Seattle Orcas 16-Jul Sun 6:00 AM League
Texas Super Kings vs Washington Freedom 17-Jul Mon 2:00 AM League
LA Knight Riders vs MI New York 17-Jul Mon 6:00 AM League
Texas Super Kings vs MI New York 18-Jul Tue 6:00 AM League
LA Knight Riders vs San Francisco Unicorns 19-Jul Wed 6:00 AM League
Washington Freedom vs LA Knight Riders 21-Jul Fri 3:00 AM League
Seattle Orcas vs Texas Super Kings 22-Jul Sat 3:00 AM League
Washington Freedom vs San Francisco Super Kings 23-Jul Sun 3:00 AM League
LA Knight Riders vs Seattle Orcas 23-Jul Sun 11:00 PM League
MI New York vs Washington Freedom 24-Jul Mon 3:00 AM League
San Francisco Unicorns vs Texas Super Kings 25-Jul Tue 3:00 AM League
MI New York vs Seattle Orcas 26-Jul Wed 3:00 AM League
Team 3 vs Team 4 28-Jul Fri 2:00 AM Eliminator
Team 1 vs Team 2 28-Jul Fri 6:00 AM Qualifier
Loser match 16 vs Winner Match 17 29-Jul Sat 6:00 AM Challenger
Winner match 16 vs Winner Match 18 31-Jul Mon 6:00 AM Final

MLC Players

The Seattle Orcas drafted former India U19 left-arm spinner Harmeet Singh as the first pick in the first-ever Domestic Draft for Major League Cricket. Joining Singh on the Orcas are two top international T20 exponents in Quinton De Kock and Mitchell Marsh. Sri Lankan spin wizard Wanindu Hasaranga, Proteas fast bowlers Anrich Nortje and Marco Jansen and hard-hitting Kiwi batsman Glenn Phillips will be joined by former India U19 bowler Saurabh Netravalkar as part of the Washington Freedom.

Major League Cricket Live
MLC Live Streaming

Marcus Stoinis will bring in strong international and franchise cricket experience alongside fellow Australian Aaron Finch, who will lead the San Francisco Unicorns. In the draft, the Unicorns picked former New Zealand international Corey Anderson in the first round, followed up by England’s World Cup winner Liam Plunkett in the second. Pakistan duo Shadab Khan and Haris Rauf were recently announced as their final signings with Shane Watson as their head coach.

Leave a Comment