Ashish Sharma Is the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 7

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 7 Winner is Ashish Sharma

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Finale
Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Finale

COLORS biggest dance reality show – Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa will draw to a decisive end tonight. One of the well-deserving finalists – Mouni Roy, Karan Tacker, Ashish Sharma and Shakti Mohan will take home the prize. The Season Finale will witness the contestants putting their best foot forward.

The panel of judges will be also seen setting the stage ablaze with their moves. First time ever, Madhuri Dixit will perform an aerial act on Indian television. Remo D’souza will entertain audiences with robotic dance moves which will redefine perfection. The heartwarming director Karan Johar will shake a leg to a medley of hit numbers Radha Teri Chunari, Saturday Saturday and more with the contestants.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Finale Contestants

Mouni Roy, Karan Tacker, Ashish Sharma and Shakti Mohan are the finalists of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa.

To add to the fun quotient, all the ex-contestants will also be seen supporting the finalists. All in all, this will be a grand finale in every sense of the word.

So, don’t miss watching Super Finale of “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa” on this Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 9.00 PM, only on COLORS!

Leave a Comment