Dream11 Super Smash 2022-23 (Men’s & Women’s) Live Streaming on FanCode

FanCode to exclusively live-stream Dream11 Super Smash 2022-23 in India

Dream11 Super Smash Live
Dream11 Super Smash Live

FanCode, India’s premier digital sports fan destination, will exclusively live-stream New Zealand Cricket’s Dream11 Super Smash 2022-23 (Men’s & Women’s) in India. The tournament starts today at Bay Oval, and will witness six men’s and women’s teams play 32 matches each, until February 11, 2023. The league will be streamed LIVE and exclusive on the FanCode mobile app (Android, iOS), FanCode TV app available on Android TV, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Jio STB, Samsung TV, and through the Web on www.fancode.com.

FanCode Streaming

The 18th edition of the men’s event comprises six teams, namely Auckland Aces, Canterbury Kings, Central Stags, Northern Brave, Otago Volts, and Wellington Firebirds. All eyes will be on players such as Finn Allen, Mitchell Santner, Tom Bruce, Tim Seifert alongside Ross Taylor & Lockie Ferguson and others who will look to replicate their international cricket form. Excitement will reach the pinnacle, as the three-time winners and defending champions Northern Brave will look to replicate their last year’s win.

cricket Live Streaming

Since the 2018–19 season, the competition runs alongside the Women’s Super Smash. The fifth edition of the tournament will witness six women’s teams take on each other – Auckland Hearts, Canterbury Magicians, Central Hinds, Northern Brave (W), Otago Sparks and Wellington Blaze. The reigning champions, Wellington Blaze, are also the most successful team in the history of the T20 League, Dream11 Super Smash 2022-23.

The league will witness players such as Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr, Amy Satterthwaite, Jess Kerr, Lea Tahuhu, Leigh Kasperek and others going head-to-head. Women’s Super Smash will serve as an opportunity to put their names on the auction tables for the inaugural Women’s IPL auction and also as an ideal preparation for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023.

FanCode: Live Cricket & Scores
Live Cricket & Scores

Leave a Comment