Comedy Khiladigalu Premier League Starting 27th April , Every Weekend at 9.00 PM On on ZEE Kannada

Zee Kannada , Every Saturday and Sunday at 09:00 PM, Comedy Khiladigalu Premier League

Comedy Khiladigalu Premier League
CKPL – Zee Kannada

Following the massive success of its super-hit comedy reality show, Comedy Khiladigalu season 4, leading Kannada General Entertainment Channel (GEC) – ZEE Kannada – is all set to double the excitement and fun with the launch of its refreshed show format – Comedy Khiladigalu Premier League!

Over the last 17 years, ZEE Kannada has never missed an opportunity to entertain its ardent viewers and its prime-time reality show – Comedy Khiladigalu – is one of the top shows that proves that good content is lapped up by viewers. In fact, Comedy Khiladigalu was initially set up for using humour as its prime quotient in order to help relax the minds of people amidst their busy chaotic lifestyle.

Comedy Khiladigalu Premier League

With a slogan of ‘Ene Irli Nim Tensionsu, Inmele Ella Udeesu, Yakandre Barthavre Nam Comedy Championsu’, Comedy Khiladigalu has made a mark in the hearts of millions of Kannada audience over the years through a variety of comedy skits being telecasted every weekend.

Now, it is all set to take the comedy and entertainment up a notch as it launches Comedy Khiladigalu Premier League that brings back some of its most popular performers in a slightly new format. To add an additional layer of fun and entertainment, contestants will be divided into 5 teams and each team takes on the other in some epic comic league where the teams will enact skits to make the judges laugh on the other hand the judges will have to control their laughter. For a team to win the cash prize they will have to earn the buzzer from all the 5 judges.

Zee Kannada Serials and Shows
Zee Kannada Serials

CKPL Judges

Comedia Khiladigalu Premiere League marks the return of Navarasa Nayaka Jaggesh as the Mahaguru and will also witness the multi-talented ZEE Kannada anchors – Anushree, Akul Balaji, Master Anand, Kuri Prathap and Shwetha Chengappa as judges for the first time ever; they will also be team owners. Chaithra Vasudevan will be the anchor of the show. The first week will witness a fun Mega Auction where the team owners will bid to get the best contestants on their team.

Each team will have 6 members with popular comedy Khiladigalu contestant leading as the captain, who will also be responsible for guiding their respective teams through the various rounds besides actively participating in these skits from time-to-time. Each week will comprise of a unique concept, and the best performance will be rewarded with a grand cash prize. The winner of the show will be chosen amongst the top 5 teams that will make it to the Grand Finale, and will battle it out to win the ultimate title of “Comedy Khiladigalu Premier League”.

Leave a Comment