Tamil Nadu Election 2016 Results Live Telecast on Channels

Tamil Nadu Election 2016 Results Live Coverage on Tamil New Channels

Tamil Nadu Election 2016 Results counting date is 19th may 2016, You can watch the live coverage of tamil nadu election 2016 through news channels. date of vote in tamil nadu is 16 may 2016 and resulstw ill publish on 19th may 2016 along with kerala and other states. There are total 234 Assembly Constituencies in tamil Legislative Assembly. Jayalalithaa of AIADMK is the current chief minister of tamil nadu and Karunanidhi of DMK is the opposition leader. 2016 tamil nadu election is also between these two alliances, AIADMK and DMK.

Online result of tamil 2016 election results available on http://www.sunnewslive.in/

This time DMDK by vijayakanth is contesting in tamil nadu elections with an alliance People’s Welfare Front. Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam, CPI, CPM , MDMK, TMC etc are the parties in this alliance. Tamil nadu election 2016 results can be watch through all the major tamil news channels. Captain News, Jaya Plus, Lotus News, Polimer News, Puthiya Thalaimurai, Raj News Tamil, Sathiyam News, Seithigal , Sun News, Thanthi TV , News7 Tamil, News18 TamilNadu are the tamil language news channels.

AIADMK Alliance Party list

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Republican Party of India
Samathuva Makkal Katchi
Tamilnadu Kongu Ilaingar Peravai
Mukkulathor Puli Padai
Tamil Maanila Muslim League
Manithaneya Jananayaga Katchi

who will win the tamil nadu assembly elections 2016 ?, wait until 19th may 2016 , you will get the results on tamil news channels.

Tamil Nadu Election 2016 Results
Tamil Nadu Election 2016 Results

Leave a Comment