Shaheber Chithi Serial Launching on 27th June at 06:30 PM – Star Jalsha

06:30 PM is the Telecast Time of Star Jalsha Serial Shaheber Chithi

Shaheber Chithi Serial Online
সাহেবের চিঠি

Original Telecast at 06:30 PM and Repeat Airing at 06:30 AM, 01:00 PM are the Timing of Latest Star Jalsha Serial Shaheber Chithi. Channel Shifted Serial Bouma Ekghor to 10:30 PM Slot. Created by Acropoliis Entertainment, Serial Shaheber Chithi handling the Relationship Between Shaheb Mukherjee and Chithi. Pratik Sen Doing the role of Shaheb Mukherjee in The Show, He is a famous singer who lost his leg after an accident . He is No more Interested to Avoid Public, Chithi Entering His Life (Played By Debchandrima Singha Roy), She is a Postwoman. Oindrila Bose , Ananya Sengupta, Tanuka Chatterjee, Sagnik Chatterjee, Mallika Banerjee, Dipanjan Bhattacharya Jack etc are in Supporting Star Cast of the Show.

Current Serials and Shows of Star Jalsha Channel – Khorkuto , Khelaghor , Guddi , Godhuli Alap , Shaheber Chithi , Gaatchora , Aalta Phoring , Dhulokona , Mon Phagun , Aay Tobe Sohochori , Anurager Chhowa , Gangaram , Bouma Ekghor , Ismart Jodi , Apni Ki Bolen

Shaheber Chithi Hotstar App
Hotstar App Streaming

Star Cast

  • Pratik Sen – Shaheb Mukherjee
  • Debchandrima Singha Roy – Chithi
  • Oindrila Bose
  • Ananya Sengupta
  • Tanuka Chatterjee
  • Sagnik Chatterjee
  • Mallika Banerjee
  • Indranil Mallick
  • Arunava Dey
  • Dipanjan Bhattacharya Jack
  • Devlina Kumar
  • Sreetama Roy Chowdhury

Hotstar Application Added Episode 1 For It’s Premium Users, Meet Dutiful Chithi is the Episode 1 Title of Shaheber Chithi. Chithi, a simple girl, takes responsibility for her family and claims to be outdated. In contrast, Saheb, a man with versatile talents, wins the hearts of many.

Star Jalsha Today Programs

Time Serial
07:00 AM Radha Krishna
07:30 AM Joy Gopal
08:00 AM Khorkuto
08:30 AM Guddi
09:00 AM Aalta Phoring
09:30 AM Bouma Ekghor
10:00 AM Joy Gopal
10:30 AM Gatchhawra
11:00 AM Gangaram
11:30 AM Godhuli Aalap
12:00 PM Guddi
12:30 PM Anurager Chhowa
01:00 PM Shaheber Chithi
01:30 PM Radha Krishna
02:00 PM Khorkuto
02:30 PM Aalta Phoring
03:00 PM Gatchhawra
03:30 PM Mon Phagun
04:00 PM Dhulokona
04:30 PM Aay Tobe Sohochori
05:00 PM Khelaghor
05:30 PM Guddi
06:00 PM Godhuli Aalap
06:30 PM Saheber Chithi
07:00 PM Gatchhawra
07:30 PM Aalta Phoring
08:00 PM Dhulokona
08:30 PM Mon Phagun
09:00 PM Aay Tobe Sohochori
09:30 PM Anurager Chhowa
10:00 PM Gangaram
10:30 PM Bouma Ekghor
Star Jalsha Channel Programs
Star Jalsha Channel Programs

Leave a Comment