MTV Splitsvilla Season 7 Starting From 14th June 2014, Every Saturday at 7 PM

Telecast Time, Contestants of MTV Splitsvilla Season 7

MTV Splitsvilla Season 7
MTV Splitsvilla Season 7

After the resounding success of previous six seasons, the seventh season of the channel’s hugely popular flagship show, MTV Splitsvilla was launched with oodles of oomph in New Delhi. With the seventh season, MTV Splitsvilla Season 7 is all set to raise the hotness meter even higher with MTV VJ Nikhil Chinapa and sensuous Sunny Leone hosting the show together. The show goes on air on 14th June 2014 and will be telecast every Saturday at 7 PM only on MTV.

MTV Splitsvilla

The popular show that brews the perfect love potion will be seen in an all new avatar as this time around 20 hot girls will be seen wooing and vying for the attention of seven gorgeous male celebrities. This season, viewers will get to see the likes of Ayaz Ahmed, Abhishek Malik, Ashwini Kaul, Mayank Gandhi, Mayank Pawar, Rishabh Sinha and Shravan Reddy being fought over by stunning women that include former Ms. Goa and lingerie model Scarlet Rose among others at the romantic Samode Palace in the vicinity of Jaipur. The show will also see some never-before-seen twists and turns as temperatures soar and the drama intensifies!

MTV Splitsvilla X5 ExSqueeze Me Please

With all the tantalizing anticipation built up till now, no one can wait any longer for what is promising to be the best season of MTV Splitsvilla Season 7 yet. Cupid strikes on 14th June 2014 at 7 PM only on MTV!. MTV and JioCinema, Will Telecast, Stream MTV Splitsvilla X5 ExSqueeze Me Please Starting from 30th March. Saturday to Sunday at 7:00 PM is The Telecast Time of Latest Season of MTV Splitsvilla Dating Reality Show.

Leave a Comment