Karnataka Next, election special on NewsX Kannada , Monday 7th May 10.00 A.M Onwards

Karnataka Next on NewsX Kannada Channel

Karnataka Next on NewsX Kannada
Karnataka Next on NewsX Kannada

Newly launched news channel newsx kannada bringing latest updates of karnataka  election, Karnataka Next. Voting day special talk shows, specials, election analysis etc can be watch through the channel. Karnataka Legislative Assembly election will begin on 12 May and counting date is 15th may. There are 224 constituencies of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly, INC ruling the state now. BJP is the main opposition and Bharatiya Janata Party huge expectation on karnataka elections. All the leading channels will air the live results of karnataka elections. NewsX Kannada is the latest offering from iTV Network to kannadiga television viewers.

Karnataka News

NewsX Kannada channel available through leading dth and cable network platforms, Karnataka Next launching on Monday 7th May at 10.00 A.M Onwards. Siddaramaiah – Chief Minister of karnataka, B. S. Yeddyurappa (President, BJP Karnataka), H. D. Kumaraswamy (Former Chief Minister of Karnataka), Prakash Javadekar (Human Resource Development Minister of India) will be the part of this. More political personalities like Subramanian Swamy, Asaduddin Owaisi, Anant Kumar Hegde, Muralidhar Rao etc are the part of #NewsXKarnatakaNext. TV9 Kannada, Public TV, Suvarna News 24×7, News18 Kannada, Dighvijay 24×7 News etc are the leading Kannada language news channels.

NewsX Kannada Channel Availability
ಕನ್ನಡ ನ್ಯೂಸ್

Election Result

Siddaramaiah is the current chief minister of karnataka, he belongs to INC and they bagged 120 seats in the previous elections. some election survey results indicates that INC will be continue and they will get majority in the karnataka assembly elections. Opinion polls conducted by different agencies an channels predicting inc edge in the election results. Siddaramaiah (Indian National Congress), BS Yeddyurappa (Bharatiya Janata Party) and HD Kumaraswamy (Janata Dal (S) are the main stars of the election. C-Fore published the latest survey and they predicting 118-128 seats fro the ruling front. stay tuned here for more updates about all kannada television channels.

Leave a Comment