India’s Got Talent Season 9 Winners – Grand Finale 17th April at 08.00 PM

Winners Name, Grand Finale Telecast of India’s Got Talent Season 9

India's Got Talent Season 9 Winners
इंडिअस गॉट टैलेंट सीजन ९

Sony Entertainment Television’s India’s Got Talent has found its talented Top 7!. With the Grand Finale set to premier on 17th April, one amongst the Top 7 will take home the coveted title of India’s Got Talent!. Hosted by Arjun Bijlani and judged by Kirron Kher, Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Badshah and Manoj Muntashir. India’s Got Talent Season 9 Grand Finale Scheduled on 17th April at 08.00 PM.


The show that truly defined Gazab Desh ka Ajab Talent! found its India’s Got Talent Season 9 Top 7 finalists in – hip-hop dancers Demolition Crew from Aamchi Mumbai, stunt group Warrior Squad from Gurugram and girl dance group Bomb Fire Crew from Delhi, Choti Lata Ishita Vishwakarma from Jabalpur, melodious and mesmerizing singer Rishabh Chaturvedi from Amritsar, beatboxer & flautist duo – Divyansh & Manuraj from Jaipur & Bharatpur respectively and ace magician BS Reddy from Vizag.

Appnapan – Badalte Rishton Ka Bandhan Latest Serial on Sony Entertainment Television, Expected to Premier May.

Known for their back-to-back power packed performances, the Demolition Crew, a group of 26 members caught everyone by surprise with their power-packed performance. The crew’s performances over a period not only left the judges awestruck but also the celebrity guests who were a part of the show!. With the Grand Finale all set to air on 17th April be sure to tune-in to India’s Got Talent this weekend at 8.00 PM only on Sony Entertainment Television.

Sony Entertainment Television New Logo
Sony Entertainment Television

Leave a Comment