Winner Of Bigg Boss Kannada 7 – Shine Shetty , Runner-Up is Kuri Pratap

Colors Kannada Reality Show – Winner Of Bigg Boss Kannada 7

Shine Shetty Winner Bigg Boss
Shine Shetty Winner Bigg Boss

Latest edition of karnataka reality show reaching it’s climax, colors kannada very soon telecast the finals of bigg boss season 7. malayalam channel asianet ready to launch it’s second season on 5th january, mohanlal once again hosting the show. bbk7 launched few weeks back running successfully with good trp ratings, barc postponed week 51 to this friday. new shows Geetha and kannadathi will replace bigg boss time slot, this time you can support housemates by voting. you have many options for voting, it can be do online by opening voot tv app.

Update – Shine Shetty is the Winner of Season 7 Bigg Boss Kannada, Runner-Up is Kuri Pratap

Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Finalists

Online Vote Mechanism Bigg Boss
Online Vote Bigg Boss

Only 6 people remaining in the house now, they are Bhoomi Shetty , Chandan Achar , Chandana Ananthakrishna , Deepika Das , Harish Raj and Kishan Belagali. Open the app or browser from desktop or mobile. You can see the following options, login to voot app and select your contestant and do voting. this will help them to get more chances to win the title, season 8 will commence soon. who is your favorite housemate of the show ?, do you have predictions for bbk7 winners, drop your comments here.


Contestant Notes
Bhoomi Shetty Actress by proffession and a part of bigg boss kannada tv show latest season.
Chandan Achar He is a poplar Actor and participating in the show, considered as winner of bbk7
Chandana Ananthakrishna She is popular amung tv viewers, lot of fans supporting this Actress via online voting.
Harish Raj He is getting tremendous support from his fans, Actor by preoffession and we also have chance to win the title.
Kishan Belagali Dancer, he is one of the vibrant contestant of bbk season 7, many people watching online episodes via voot app.
Deepika Das Talented Actress deepika having large number of supporters, you can do online voting by visiting the above mentioned website.
Prathap Actor
Priyanka Actress
Shine Shetty Actor/Performer shine also a part of the show.
Vasuki Vaibhav Musician
Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 Winner Name
ಬಿಗ್‌ಬಾಸ್ | ಪ್ರತಿ ರಾತ್ರಿ 9ಕ್ಕೆ

Do you like bigg boss kannada tv show ?, are you expecting the 8th season on colors tv. wait for the final moments and stay tuned here for more updates.