Suvarnotsava – Star Suvarna Channel To Conduct The Event at Mysore on 01st October


On 1st October , Star Suvarna’s “Suvarnotsava” program will be held in the cultural city of Mysore Star Suvarna has been offering different kinds of tasteful programs to attract The Kannadiga viewers. Channel Airing the Serials Yediyuru Shree Siddhalingeshwara , Jenugoodu, Marali Manasagide , Bettada Hoo etc have become a household name among the audience.

Bigg Boss Kannada 9 Online Voting Via Voot App – Vote to save your favorite contestant!

Voot Online Voting Bigg Boss Kannada

Nominations for BBK Season 9 – Bigg Boss Kannada 9 Voting Via Voot App Public can Save the Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Contestants from eliminations Aka Evictions from The Show. The Official Online Voting Only Save Them from Eviction process. You can use Voot.com or Voot App for Online Voting at Kannada Bigg Boss

Live Streaming Bigg Boss 9 Kannada at Voot Application – BBK 24 Hrs LIVE Channel

BBK Season 9 LIVE Channel

Voot App Live Streaming Bigg Boss 9 – 24*7 Online Telecast Colors Kannada launched It’s Latest Reality Show Bigg Boss 9 Kannada on Saturday, 24th September Through the Grand Premier Episode. Launch Episode Introduced the Contestants of The Show and Regular Telecast Showing at 09:30 PM to 11:00 PM Everyday. Voot App Live Streaming Bigg

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Contestants Name, Image, Bio-data – 24/7 Live Stream on Voot

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Participants

List of Housemates at Colors Kannada Reality Show Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Roopesh Shetty, Aryavardhan Guruji, Saniya Iyer, Rakesh Adiga, Divya Uruduga, Prashanth Sambargi, Aishwarya Pissay, Arun Sagar, Kavyashree Gowda, Darsh Chandrappa, Anupama Gowda, Roopesh Rajanna, Amulya Gowda, Vinod Gobaragala, Neha Gowda, Mayuri Kyatari, Deepika Das, Nawaz Are The Contestants of Bigg Boss Kannada

Sadhwin – Sharika Won Power Star Trophy – DKD Winners 2022, Dance Karnataka Dance 6

Sadhwin - Sharika DKD Winners

Winners of DKD Winners 2022 – Sadhwin – Sharika Couple Lift the Trophy Zee Kannada Channel Successfully Concluded The 6th edition of Dance Karnataka Dance Reality Show, Sadhwin – Sharika Won Power Star Trophy and They Are the Winners of DKD 2022. DKD Season 6 Other Winners are Mahesh – Chahat Sheikh – 1st Runner

Dance Karnataka Dance 6 Winners are Sadhwin and Sharika (DKD 2022 )

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 6 Grand Finale Telecast

The Grand Finale Shooting of Dance Karnataka Dance 6 will be held on September 21 at 05.30 PM Zee Kannada is the No. 1 channel that always provides innovative entertainment to the viewers. Rava has been dedicating many programs to the talents of Karnataka. After completing 5 successful seasons, it has reached the final stage