Kilmisha Is The Winner Of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Tamil Li’l Champs Season 3, Zee Tamil Channel Musical Reality Show

Published by

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Tamil Li’l Champs Season 3 Winner List – Kilmisha,Ruthresh , Sanjana, Rikshitha

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Tamil Li’l Champs Season 3 Winners

Leading Tamil General Entertainment Channel Zee Tamil Have Successfully Finished the 3rd Season of It’s Reality Show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Tamil Li’l Champs. Kilmisha from Navaly (Sri Lanka) Won the Title, Ruthresh Kumar from Teynampettai (Chennai) Is The 1st Runner Up, 2nd Runner Up is Sanjana From Thiruvetriyur (Chennai) and Rikshitha Jawahar From Ramanathapuram is 3rd Runnerup of The Show. Channel Telecasted Grand Finale Live on Sunday, 17 December at 04:00 PM.

Rikshitha Jawahar , Kanishkar , Sanjana , Ruthresh Kumar , Kilmisha and Nishanth Kavin Are Reached The Finals of The Show, Srinivas, Abhirami, Vijay Prakash and Saindhavi Prakash Judged The Performance of The Contestants. Music Director Yuvan Shankar Raja Grace The Award Ceremony of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Tamil Li’l Champs Season 3


Title Winner – Kilmisha from Navaly (Sri Lanka)


1st Runner Up – Ruthresh Kumar from Teynampettai (Chennai)

Ruthresh Kumar

2nd Runner Up – Sanjana From Thiruvetriyur (Chennai)


3rd Runnerup – Rikshitha Jawahar From Ramanathapuram is 3rd Runnerup

Rikshitha Jawahar

Show Is Hosted by the charismatic anchor Archana Chandoke and judged by acclaimed playback singers Vijay Prakash, Srinivas, Saindhavi, and Abhirami, this season has been a journey of musical brilliance. The little champions, mentored by the jury, have overcome challenging rounds to display their exceptional talents.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Tamil Li’l Champs Season 3

With the show, the channel has once again introduced many new talents to the music world. The outstanding performances of the contestants has gone viral on social media and has captured the hearts of all music lovers. It is now time for the finale and fans of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs have been eager to find out who will win the crown and grab the mega prize of INR 10 lakhs this season.

The title winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs will be decided by audience votes, placing a strong emphasis on the people’s choice aspect. Viewers can cast their votes for their favourite finalists by giving a missed call to specific numbers assigned to each contestant thereby influencing the outcome of the coveted title.

Anish K.S

He is Managing Indian Television Website, is a Media Enthusiast and Passionate Blogger Since 2007. This Online Portal is for Provides Information About All Indian Language Television Channels and OTT Releases. Information about Serials, Reality Shows, Program Schedule, Comedy Programs, Actress Profile, Actor Info, Mobile Applications, OTT Platforms, Official Online Streaming Links , Audition Info etc are Topic covering here. You can also get Updated Program Schedule Aka Indian Television Guide of Major Players.

Published by
Channel/OTT App Name : Zee Tamil

Recent Posts

Aayushi Bhave Locked to play the role of ‘Bindu’ in Star Bharat’s upcoming Show 10:29 Ki Aakhri Dastak

10:29 Ki Aakhri Dastak Serial Star Cast - Aayushi Bhave as Bindu Star Bharat, renowned…

From Arjun Reddy to Vash , 5 Regional Gems That Sparked Bollywood Adaptations On OTT Platforms

Vash - Shaitaan, Drishyam - Drishyam - Bollywood Adaptations Remakes have been the rage, especially…

Uraan Serial On Star Jalsha Launching on 27 May at 08:00 PM, Telecast Everyday (Monday to Sunday)

Pratik Sen as Maharaj and Ratnapriya Das as Pujarini, Uraan Bengali TV Serial Lead Actors…

USA Cricket Team Records Historic Win over Bangladesh in T20Is – FanCode Live Streaming

Bang Vs USA, United States of America, ranked 19th in T20I cricket, Stunned Bangladesh The…

Actor Krip Suri to Star as Sarpanch Prabhakar Tripathi in Star Bharat’s Upcoming Show 10:29 ki Aakhri Dastak

10:29 ki Aakhri Dastak Serial Star Cast - Krip Suri as Sarpanch Prabhakar Tripathi Star…

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 6 Celebrates Mohanlal’s Birthday With Historic Announcement

Mohanlal Birthday Celebrations at Bigg Boss Season 6 Malayalam The stage of Bigg Boss Malayalam… Website Uses Cookies.

Read More