Section: Hindi Television News

Jai Hanumaan – Sankat Mochan Naam Tiharo Launching on 23 August at 07:00 PM

Published by

Dangal TV Originals – Jai Hanumaan Serial Starring Akshay Dogra, Amar Upadhyay

जय हनुमान – संकटमोचन नाम तिहारो

Leading Hindi GEC Channel Dangal Launching 3 New Shows, Control Room , Bindiya Sarkaar and Jai Hanumaan – Sankat Mochan Naam Tiharo. All these New Hindi Serials Expecting on August Month Via Dangal Channel Under the Label Originals. Star Cast Includes Akshay Dogra, Amar Upadhyay , Madirakshi, Apara Mehta, Aamir Dalvi, Yashvardhan Ram, Taranvir Singh, Romanch Mehtha, Radhika Chabra, Dinesh Mehta, Atul Verma , Diwekar Pundir.

Update – Show Launched on 23 August Airing Every Monday to Saturday at 07:00 PM on Dangal TV

Jai Hanumaan – Sankat Mochan Naam Tiharo, As The Name Indicates It’s a Hindu Mythological Television Series Pointing Lord Jai Hanumaan Story. Akshay Dogra Will Appear as Jai Hanuman in the Show, Full Online Episodes Will be Available on Dangal TV YouTube Channel. Nishant Singh Malkani , Rahil Azam Are in the Star Cast of Dangal TV Upcoming Serial Control Room.

Related Post

We Have Already Discuss About Serial Bindiya Sarkaar , Jay Mehta Productions Brings This Fresh Fiction For The channel. Dhruv Bhandari , Amit Behl, Sonal Khilwani, Neelu Vaghela , Abhilash Chaudhary, Urvi Gor, Sikandar Kharbanda Are Roped in the Star Cast.

Dangal Channel Latest Programs


Show Title Jai Hanumaan – Sankat Mochan Naam Tiharo – जय हनुमान – संकटमोचन नाम तिहारो
Channel Name Dangal TV
Launch Date Expect in August
Telecast Timing Update Later
Repeat Airing at Update Later
Producer Peninsula Pictures
Online Streaming Application Dangal TV YouTube Channel Streaming Online Videos of Serial Bindiya Sarkar –
Related Programs Shubh Shagun , Nath – Zewar Ya Zanjeer, Ishq Ki Dastaan – Naagmani , Mann Sundar , Sindoor Ki Keemat , Rang Jaun Tere Rang Mein , Jai Hanumaan Sankat Mochan Naam Tiharo, Control Room , Bindiya Sarkaar

Star Cast

  • Akshay Dogra
  • Amar Upadhyay
  • Madirakshi
  • Apara Mehta
  • Aamir Dalvi
  • Yashvardhan Ram
  • Taranvir Singh
  • Romanch Mehtha
  • Radhika Chabra
  • Dinesh Mehta
  • Atul Verma
  • Diwekar Pundir
दंगल टीवी

Shubh Shagun – 07:30 PM
Nath – Zewar Ya Zanjeer – 08:00 PM
Mann Sundar – 08:30 PM
Sindoor Ki Keemat – 09:00 PM
Ishq Ki Dastaan – Naagmani – 09:30 PM
Rang Jaun Tere Rang Mein – 10:00 PM

Aravind Ghosh

Freelance Writer , Student , interested in Music , Movies , Sports. Currently working with Aravind is Mainly Updating on Bengali Serials, Odia (Star Kiran) Television programs etc.

Published by
Channel/OTT App Name : Dangal Play Dangal TV

Recent Posts

  • Hindi Television News

Pallavi is Faced With a Tough Choice Between Love and Duty in Sony SAB TV Serial Aangan Aapno Kaa

Serial Aangan Aapno Kaa Upcoming Episodes Written - Every Monday to Saturday at 7:30 PM…

  • Hindi Television News

DJ Keeps Dadababu Hidden from the World: A twisted plot unfolds in Sony SAB Serial Vanshaj

Tune in to Watch Serial Vanshaj on Sony SAB Every Monday to Saturday at 7…

  • Hindi Television News

Tension Mounts , Dilip’s Envy Poses a Threat to his Relationship with Pushpa in Pushpa Impossible

Sony SAB TV Serial Pushpa Impossible Written Updates - Every Monday to Saturday at 9:30…

  • Kannada Television News

Spandana Somanna, Ashwin Yadav Are In the Lead Star Cast of Serial Karimani on Colors Kannada

A marriage by destiny, a break-up by design , Kannada Serial Karimani Colors Kannada’s new…

  • Kannada Television News

Karimani Serial Colors Kannada Starring Spandana Somanna, Ashwin Yadav in Lead Roles

February 19th at 9:30 PM is The Launch Date of Colors Kannada Serial Karimani Brace…

  • Indian TV News

2024 WPL Expert Panel – Anjum Chopra, Reema Malhotra, Sushma Verma, Mona Meshram, Nuzhat Parveen

Viacom18 Announce an Incredible Experts Line-Up for the 2024 WPL Viacom18 to present WPL in…