Section: OTT News and Release Dates

India Vs New Zealand Cricket Live Streaming on Amazon Prime Video

Published by

Prime Video is The OTT Application Streaming India Vs New Zealand Cricket Live

Watch the India Tour of New Zealand on Prime Video

Team Tour New Zealand Starts on 18th November With the 1st20Tweny Match at Wellington Regional Stadium. There are 3 T20I Matches and 3 One Day Cricket Matches in the India Vs New Zealand Schedule. Hardik Pandya is The Indian Team Captain for T20I and Shikhar Dhawan is ODI Captain

Which Indian Television Channel Showing India Vs New Zealand Live ?

DD Sports is the Television Channel Telecast Live Coverage of Ind Vs NZ Cricket.

Which Indian OTT App Showing the New Zealand Vs Cricket Live ?

Amazon Prime Video is Streaming Live , Prime Members Can Access India Vs New Zealand Live Cricket.

In Which Language Prime Video Streaming the Upcoming India Vs New Zealand Cricket Live ?

Kannada, Telugu, Hindi, Tamil, English Are The Languages Available. Ravi Shastri, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, Gundappa Viswanath, Anjum Chopra, Venkatpathy Raju, among others, will be on the commentary panel.

Prime Video Live Cricket Streaming


Date Time (IST) Match Venue
Nov 18, 2022 12:00 PM IND vs NZ, 1st T20I Sky Stadium, Wellington
Nov 20, 2022 12:00 PM IND vs NZ, 2nd T20I Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Nov 22, 2022 12:00 PM IND vs NZ, 3rd T20I McLean Park, Napier
ODI Schedule India Vs New Zealand
Nov 25, 2022 7:00 AM IND vs NZ, 1st ODI Eden Park, Auckland
Nov 27, 2022 7:00 AM IND vs NZ, 2nd ODI Seddon Park, Hamilton
Nov 30, 2022 7:00 AM IND vs NZ, 3rd ODI Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Read Also

SonyLiv App Streaming India Tour of Bangladesh – Ind Vs Ban Live on OTT from 04th December to 26th December, There are 3 ODI’s and 2 Test Matches in The Tour.

Team Squad

T20I Team – Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav

ODI Squad – Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar

NZ Vs Ind Live On DD Free Dish
Aravind Ghosh

Freelance Writer , Student , interested in Music , Movies , Sports. Currently working with Aravind is Mainly Updating on Bengali Serials, Odia (Star Kiran) Television programs etc.

Published by
Channel/OTT App Name : Prime Video

Recent Posts

  • OTT News and Release Dates

JioCinema Unveils the trailer of its high intensity, war-room drama, Ranneeti: Balakot & Beyond

Ranneeti: Balakot & Beyond! The show releases on JioCinema on 25th April 2024 Not all…

  • Tamil Television News

Veetukku Veedu Vasappadi Tamil Serial on Star Vijay – Launch Date, Cast and Crew, Online Streaming App

Star Vijay Launches New fiction Veetukku Veedu Vasappadi on 22 April , Monday to Friday…

  • Tamil Television News

Tamil Serials on All Channels – Upcoming and Now Running Fictions on Sun TV, Star Vijay TV, Zee Tamil, Kalaignar TV, Raj TV

Now Running and Coming Soon All Tamil Serials on Tamil General Entertainment Channels Sun TV,…

  • Kannada Television News

Hosa Bannada Shubharambha, Colors Kannada Aims to Celebrate Ugadi with Audiences

Ugadi Celebrations in Kannada TV Channels - Hosa Bannada Shubharambha Known for its successful execution…

  • OTT News and Release Dates

Jeeto Dhan Dhana Dhan Winners – Antony Dcruz from Mumbai won the top prize of gold worth INR 50 lakhs

Mumbai’s Antony Dcruz Wins Gold on JioCinema’s Jeeto Dhan Dhana Dhan While the TATA IPL…

  • Hindi Television News

Kismat Ki Lakiro Se Serial Star Cast, Shivani Gosain to Play The Role of Devyani – Shemaroo Umang

Actress Shivani Gosain Joins the Cast of Shemaroo Umang's Kismat Ki Lakiro Se Shemaroo Umang's…