Section: Kannada Television News

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10 Online Voting Started At JioCinema Application – Week 01 Nomination List for Eviction Process

Published by

JioCinema Is The Official Online Voting Platform for Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10 – Vote Now

Colors Kannada Channel Launched the Season 1o of It’s Popular Reality Show Format Bigg Boss Kannada on Sunday, 08 October. Original Episodes Telecast Time is Everyday at 09:30 PM, Repeat Airing of Bigg Boss S10 on Colors Kannada is at 11:30 AM to 01:00 PM and 11:00 PM to 12:30 AM.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10 Watch Online

Read Also

  • Live Streaming of Season 10 Kannada Bigg Boss Show is Free Via JioCinema Application for All Mobile Network Users.
  • Namratha Gowda, Vinay Gowda, Snehith Gowda, Neethu Vanajakshi, Gaurish Akki, Sirijha, Michel Ajay, Pradeep Eshwar, Thanisha Kuppanda, Drone Prathap, Varthur Santosh, Sangeetha Sringeri, Rakshak Bullet, Ishani, Bhagyashri Rao, Karthik Mahesh, Snake Shyam Are The Contestants of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10.
Online Vote Kannada Bigg Boss Season 10

Launch Ceremony Introduced the Housemates (Original Entrance) and They Have Listed the Week 01 Nomination List for Eviction Process. JioCinema Is The Official Online Voting Platform for Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10, Viewers Can Use JioCinema For The Live Streaming, Unedited Videos etc.

Bigg Boss Kannada Voting Online

As Mentioned Above, It’s Via the Official Online Streaming Platform JioCinema, Open the App From Your Smartphone and Search for ” Bigg Boss Kannada “. You Can See the S10 in the Results, click on it Will Lead to the Page for Online Voting. It Will List the Nomination List and Public can Tap on Contestants Image to Cast The Online Vote.

Bigg Boss Season 10 Kannada Online Voting Platform Name

Nomination List

  • Drone Prathap
  • Varthur Santosh
  • Karthik Mahesh
  • Thanisha Kuppanda
  • Snake Shyam
  • Michel Ajay
  • Neethu Vanajakshi
  • Sirijha

Online Voting Bigg Boss Kannada S10

Where I Can Vote Online for Season 10 Kannada Bigg Boss ?

JioCinema is The Official Platform For Online Voting Bigg Boss Kannada Season 10 , Your Votes Via any Third Part Websites or Other Platforms Never Reflect The Official Online Voting.

Online Vote Bigg Boss Kannada S10

Can I Use for The Bigg Boss Online Vote ?

At Present Online Vote for Kannada Bigg Boss is Only Available Via The Mobile Application of JioCinema, You can Download The App From Play Store for Android and App Store for IOS, Apple Devices.

Who Are The Contestants Listed for Week 01 Nomination List ?

Drone Prathap, Varthur Santosh, Karthik Mahesh, Thanisha Kuppanda, Snake Shyam , Michel Ajay, Neethu Vanajakshi and Sirijha

Aswathy Sudev

Working as a Hospital Staff in Delhi, Addicted to Indian TV Serials and a Regular Viewer. Working at Indian TV News as Part Time Content Writer , I am very much Interested in Blogging. Contact me via aswathy(at)

Published by
Channel/OTT App Name : Colors Kannada JioCinema

Recent Posts

  • OTT News and Release Dates

JioCinema Unveils the trailer of its high intensity, war-room drama, Ranneeti: Balakot & Beyond

Ranneeti: Balakot & Beyond! The show releases on JioCinema on 25th April 2024 Not all…

  • Tamil Television News

Veetukku Veedu Vasappadi Tamil Serial on Star Vijay – Launch Date, Cast and Crew, Online Streaming App

Star Vijay Launches New fiction Veetukku Veedu Vasappadi on 22 April , Monday to Friday…

  • Tamil Television News

Tamil Serials on All Channels – Upcoming and Now Running Fictions on Sun TV, Star Vijay TV, Zee Tamil, Kalaignar TV, Raj TV

Now Running and Coming Soon All Tamil Serials on Tamil General Entertainment Channels Sun TV,…

  • Kannada Television News

Hosa Bannada Shubharambha, Colors Kannada Aims to Celebrate Ugadi with Audiences

Ugadi Celebrations in Kannada TV Channels - Hosa Bannada Shubharambha Known for its successful execution…

  • OTT News and Release Dates

Jeeto Dhan Dhana Dhan Winners – Antony Dcruz from Mumbai won the top prize of gold worth INR 50 lakhs

Mumbai’s Antony Dcruz Wins Gold on JioCinema’s Jeeto Dhan Dhana Dhan While the TATA IPL…

  • Hindi Television News

Kismat Ki Lakiro Se Serial Star Cast, Shivani Gosain to Play The Role of Devyani – Shemaroo Umang

Actress Shivani Gosain Joins the Cast of Shemaroo Umang's Kismat Ki Lakiro Se Shemaroo Umang's…